Our Board & Committees

FYA Board of Directors

Sam Mostyn, Chair
Ken Liow, Treasurer

Barry Newstead
Bryce Taylor
Leah Armstrong
Lisa Rodgers
Maya Marcus
Sarah Agboola
Su McCluskey
Thomas Clark

Investment Committee
Ken Liow, Chair & Treasurer
Andrew Goddard
Jack Dawson
Jess Liu
Jon Buckeridge
Peter Meurer
Tian Yang


Finance Committee
Ken Liow, Chair & Treasurer
Bronwyn Lee, Deputy CEO
Jan Owen AM, CEO
Sheri Johnston, CFO
Audit & Risk Committee
Su McCluskey, Chair
Alice Hong
Dan Langelaan
Thomas Clark
Maya Marcus
FYA is grateful for the patronage of:
Mr Bill Conn
Mr Brad Lancken
Mr Brian Burdekin AO
Mr John Ralph AC

Strategic Plan 2016 - 2021

Your one-stop shop for everything FYA for the next 5 years.
View here

Past Annual Accounts & Reports

Everything you need to know about where we've been, and where we're heading.
View here